single-post

Overseas Schedule

of

Nigran-e-Shura Haji Muhammad Imran Attari


Uganda:

8, 9 April 2018

·   8 April | Sunday | After Isha | Sunnah Inspired Bayan | Kololo Jama Masjid, Oppsite Kampala Parent School, Naguru Kampala Uganda

Ø Phone: +256794614832

Ø Phone: 0702262692


Kenya:

10,11, 12 April 2018

·   10 April | Tuesday | After Maghrib | Sunnah Inspired Bayan | Diamond Palaza Two 12th Floor, Fourth Parklands Avenue, Nairobe Kenya

Ø Phone: +254729718234

·   12 April | Thursday | After Isha | Sunnah Inspired Bayan | Memon Villa, Maalim Jumma Road, Mombasa Kenya

Ø Phone: +254727027884


Tanzaniya:

13, 14, 15 April 2018

·   13 April | Friday | 9:00 pm | Ijtima on the Night of Miraj | NHC House 2nd Floor, Smora Avenue Road, Dar-us-salam Tanzaniya

Ø Phone: +255785319264

·   15 April | Sunday | 9:00 pm | Sunnah Inspired Bayan | Kutchi Hall, on Jamhuri Streat, Dar-us-salam Tanzaniya

Ø Phone: +255785319264


Zambia:

16 April 2018


Malawi:

17, 18 April 2018

·   17 April | Tuesday | 8:15 pm | Sunnah Inspired Bayan | Muslim Sports Club Area, Lilongwe, Malawi

Ø Phone: +265888937344

·   18 April | Thursday | 8:15 pm | Sunnah Inspired Bayan | Limbe Masjid, Malawi

Ø Phone: +265991972001

Ø Phone: +265999761974


Maputo-Mozambique:

19 , 20 April 2018


South Africa:


20 April To 29 April 2018


Soofi Nagar Durban:

·   21 April | Saturday | Madani Halqa, Madani Muzakra LIVE | Personality House, Soofi Nagar Durban South Africa

·   22 April | Sunday | 11:00 pm | Ijtim-e-Meelad-un-Nabi | Faizan-e-Attar, 22 Battersea Avenue, Reservoir Hills, Durban South Africa

Ø Phone: 0817241050

Ø Phone: 0849647607

Ø Phone: 0798819015

Ø Phone: 0844820946

Ø Phone: 0846980584


·   23, 24, 25 April | Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday | Capetown South Africa

·   26 April 2018 | Thursday | After Maghrib | Grand Oppning Madani Markaz Faizan-e-Madina | Faizan-e-Madina, 35 Bombay Drive, Nirvana, Polokwane South Africa

Ø Phone: 0827868605


·   27 April 2018 | Friday | Sunnah Inspired Bayan | Venda South Africa

·   28 April 2018 | Saturday | Madani muzakara LIVE | Pretoria South Africa

·   29 April | Sunday | 9:00 pm | Sunnah Inspired Bayan | Masjid Shaikh Abdul Qadir Jeelani, 11291/20 Athisma Crescent Ext.13 Lenasia-South Africa

Ø Phone: 0786769777

Ø Phone: 0795137334

Ø Phone: 0828105994

Ø Phone: 0823399989

Contact Details:


Ø WhatApp: +923163784755

Ø Email: overseas@dawateislami.net