single-post

Schedule To Europe

Rukn-e-Shura Haji Azhar Attari


Schedule Duration :

1st November 2018 To 28 November 2018

Norway:

2 , 3 November 2018 , Friday , Saturday

Sweden:

4 , 5 November 2018 , Sunday , Monday

Danmark:

6 , 7 November 2018 , Tuesday , Thusrday

France:

8 November To 10 November 2018 , Thusrday to Saturday , Madani Qafila

Spain:

11 November To 13 November 2018 , Saturday to Tuesday

Greece:

14 November To 17 November 2018 , Wednesday to Saturday

Italy:

17 November To 21 November 2018 , Sunday to Wednesday

Portugal:

22 , 23 November 2018 , Saturday

Switzerland:

24 November 2018 , Saturday

Austria:

25 November 2018 , Sunday

Germany:

26 November to 28 November 2018 , Monday to Wednesday

Contact Details:


Ø Whatsapp : +92 316 3784755

Ø Email: overseas@dawateislami.net