We have moved all non-book items like Speeches, Madani Pearls, Pamphlets, Catalogs etc. in "Pamphlet Library"

Book Name:Dawateislami Ka Taruf

on the responsibility of serving religion in the areas of Islamic sciences, research and publication. It has the following six Shu’bāĥs (departments).

Shu’baĥ Kutub A’lā arat (books of A’lā arat رَحْمَةُ اللهِ تَعَالٰی عَلَيْه)

Shu’baĥ Darsī Kutub (syllabus books)

Shu’baĥ Iī Kutub (preaching books)

Shu’baĥ Taftīsh-e-Kutub (authentication of books)

Shu’baĥ Takhrīj (references of quotes)

Shu’baĥ Tarājim Kutub (translation of books)

Al-Madīna-tul-‘Ilmiyyaĥ’s topmost priority is to present the precious books of A’lā arat, Imām-e-Aĥl-e-Sunnat, Imām Amad Razā Khān عَـلَيْهِ رَحْمَةُ الـرَّحْمٰنْ in an easily comprehensible way according to the needs of the present age.

Majlis-e-Taftish Kutub-o-Rasail

As the Madanī working of Dawat-e-Islami progressed, the Muslims became more and more interested in reading religious books. There was a time when hardly 20 to 30 books authored by Aĥl-e-Sunnat scholars used to be sold in a religious congregation but now, اَلْـحَمْـدُ لـِلّٰـه عَزَّوَجَلَّ, thousands of books are sold. New shops of Islamic books are being opened, and new writers are having their writings published.


Total Pages: 54

Go To